Biomedical Optics Group
Department of Biomedical Engineering
 

Bio-Optics Group Members

Head of the Group

Person

Phone

Room

E-mail

prof. dr hab. inż. lek. med.
Halina Podbielska Prof. Dr PhD MD Eng.

71 320 65 80
71 320 25 28

D1/114
D1/219/1

halina.podbielska@pwr.edu.pl

Assistant and Associate Professors

Person

Phone

Room

E-mail

dr hab., prof. nadzw.
Marta Kopaczyńska

71 320 25 11

D1/115a

marta.kopaczynska@pwr.edu.pl

dr hab. inż.
Agnieszka Ulatowska-Jarża

71 320 25 11

D1/115a

agnieszka.ulatowska-jarza@pwr.edu.pl

Adjuncts

Person

Phone

Room

E-mail

dr inż.
Joanna Bauer-Matuła

71 320 25 11

D1/115a

joanna.bauer@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż.
Igor Buzalewicz

71 320 25 11

D1/115a

igor.buzalewicz@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż
Andrzej Hachoł

71 320 25 18

D1/116a

andrzej.hachol@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż.
Iwona Hołowacz

71 320 25 11

D1/115a

iwona.holowacz@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż
Wioletta Nowak

71 320 25 18

D1/116a

wioletta.nowak@pwr.edu.pl

Teachers

Person

Phone

Room

E-mail

dr inż.
Elżbieta Szul-Pietrzak

71 320 25 18

D1/116a

elzbieta.szul@pwr.edu.pl

Technical staff

Person

Phone

Room

E-mail

mgr inż.
Anna Sobaszek

anna.sobaszek@pwr.edu.pl

dr inż.
Katarzyna Wysocka-Król

71 320 28 25

D1/04

katarzyna.wysocka@pwr.edu.pl

Strona główna | Do góry

2014 Agnieszka Suchwałko - Powered by Marcin Masalski

 

 

Strona główna | Do góry
© 2014 Agnieszka Suchwałko - Powered by Marcin Masalski